Sunday, 30 August 2009

The Weather Prophets - Mayflower (1987)

A1 Why Does The Rain (4:22)
A2 The Key To My Love Is Green (3:00)
A3 Can't Keep My Mind Off You (3:05)
A4 Mayflower (3:28)
A5 Head Over Heels (4:01)
A6 She Comes From The Rain (4:06)
B1 Almost Prayed (3:13)
B2 Faithful (2:15)
B3 Swimming Pool Blue (2:38)
B4 Walking Under A Spell (2:27)
B5 Naked As The Day You Were Born (5:33)
B6 Sleep (3:20)

No comments: